A to Z Survey

A to Z survey.

I just found this survey at Meals and Moves, and decided it would be the perfect activity for a lazy Saturday morning!

A is for age: 24

B is for breakfast today:

 005 (5)

Overnight Pumpkin Spice Oats Parfait, topped with leftover granola instead of graham crackers.

I’ll probably need another breakfast though, since I ate this at 4:15 a.m. Disappointed smile

C is for currently craving: More iced coffee

D is for dinner tonight: Not sure, probably leftovers!

E is for favorite type of exercise: TurboKick/kickboxing

F is for an irrational fear: Hmmm, that’s a tough one. Needing dentures when I’m older?

G is for gross food: Frog logs, lobster, shrimp, caviar

H is for hometown: Sandy Hook, CT

I is for something important: Bud Red heart

J is for current favorite jam: Anything on my Glee Pandora station – it’s quickly becoming a mixture of Glee, 90’s boy bands, Michael Buble, and RENT. Not sure how that happened, but I’m not complaining!

K is for kids: Yes, definitely Smile

L is for current location: Kitchen table (best spot in the house to see when the mail truck is here…)

M is for the most recent way you spent money: Groceries

N is for something you need: November to get here ASAP! Oh, and some more sleep would be nice too!

O is for occupation: Babysitter (well, not very often, but it counts a little!)

P is for pet peeve: Drivers who speed through parking lots, driving across all of the empty spots. I’ve almost been hit by a few, and it drives me crazy!

Q is for a quote: “Measure your life in love” -RENT

R is for random fact about you: My toes curl in towards each other (makes it really hard to paint my toenails and not smudge them!)

S is for favorite healthy snack: Apples

T is for favorite treat: Frozen yogurt

U is for something that makes you unique: My height (4’11”). Yes, I still occasionally get offered a kids menu at restaurants. One time with Bud and my father in-law. The hostess was so embarrassed, but I thought it was hilarious!

V is for favorite vegetable: It’s a three-way tie between baby carrots, broccoli, and sweet potatoes

W is for today’s workout: Yoga at the gym

X is for X-rays you’ve had: Hmmm, besides the standard dental x-rays, I’m sure I got a few when I broke both of my collarbones as a kid (not at the same time, thank goodness!)

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Getting a letter from Bud

Z is for your time zone: Central? I’m horrible about time zones. This is a silly question!

 

Question of the Day:

What’s something that makes you unique?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

